Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 2nd December 20207:30pmPrayer and Bible Study by ZOOM
Congregation meet for bible study and prayer. All welcome
Saturday 5th December 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting on Zoom
An opportunity for fellowship, reading the bible, singing God's praise and prayers. All welcome. To join email muirofordfreechurch@gmail.com for joining instructions and password
Wednesday 9th December 20207:30pmPrayer and Bible Study by ZOOM
Congregation meet for bible study and prayer. All welcome
Friday 11th December 20207:00pmDrive-in Carol Service @ Black Isle Showground. All welcome
Two local churches, in conjunction with Faith Mission, Highland, are arranging a Christmas Carol Service at the Black Isle Showground. You should remain in your vehicle and maintain Social distancing. All ages are welcome.
Saturday 12th December 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting on Zoom
An opportunity for fellowship, reading the bible, singing God's praise and prayers. All welcome. To join email muirofordfreechurch@gmail.com for joining instructions and password
Wednesday 16th December 20207:30pmPrayer and Bible Study by ZOOM
Congregation meet for bible study and prayer. All welcome
Saturday 19th December 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting on Zoom
An opportunity for fellowship, reading the bible, singing God's praise and prayers. All welcome. To join email muirofordfreechurch@gmail.com for joining instructions and password
Wednesday 23rd December 20207:30pmPrayer and Bible Study by ZOOM
Congregation meet for bible study and prayer. All welcome
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
Wednesday 30th December 20207:30pmPrayer and Bible Study by ZOOM
Congregation meet for bible study and prayer. All welcome
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November